هومز للإنشاء والتعمير

نمط جديد للحياة

مهمتنا

الأبحاث & التطوير

تساعد خدمات الاستشارات من هومز أصحاب العقارات بزيادة قيمة الأصول قبل البيع عن طريق إعادة تأهيل الممتلكات وإعادة تحديد المواقع في السوق. وتشمل خدمات هومز إجراء البحوث وتحليل الخصائص التنافسية ، وظروف السوق السائدة ، وشغل المباني ، بالإضافة إلى تحديد نوع المستأجرين الذي سيضيف قيمة إلى العقار. نحن نوفر أفضل استخدام للأراضي ، ودراسة جدوى أولية ، وتحليل SWOT ، ودراسة للتسويق ، واستقصائات السوق

دعم العملاء

إن سوقنا الواسعة والعميقة تعرف كيف تؤهلنا لأن نكون مؤشرًا عقاريًا للسوق. ملتزمون بمساعدة العملاء في تحقيق استراتيجيات النمو طويلة الأجل ، سواء في الاستثمارات العقارية المحلية أو الدولية.

توفر هومز خدمات على مستوى عالمي تلبي الاحتياجات الفردية للعملاء ؛ سواء كان ذلك في مجال الوساطة ، أو بيع المشاريع التجارية والسكنية ، أو أبحاث السوق وتقييم الممتلكات. تهدف خدمات الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لهومز إلى تقليل التكاليف العامة لعملاء الشركات مع زيادة العائد على خدماتنا.

اهدافنا

تهدف “هومز” إلى وضع نفسها على أنها “بيت الاستثمار العقاري”. تهدف رؤية هومز إلى أن تصبح شريكًا تجاريًا رائدًا في مصر تلبي الاحتياجات المتنوعة للمستثمرين العقاريين والمطورين العقاريين والصناديق العقارية المحلية والدولية. تفتخر هومز بثقافة التميز ، التي تأسست على فريق من الأفراد المتفانين الذين تم جمعهم تحت هيكل الشراكة. بالاعتماد على خبرة فريقه العقارية ومعرفته بالسوق وبحوث الملكية. تسعى هومز لتصبح المعيار العقاري للمستثمرين المحليين والدوليين
755300
755300
معاملة مالية
17620
17620
رضا العملاء
790
790
وكلائنا
1528715
1528715
المبيعات والإيجارات

طلب مكالمة 

إختر دولة العقار

أسبانيا

مصر

Home's Real Estate

New Life Style

Our Mission

Research & Development

Homes consultancy services help owners maximize asset value prior to sale via property rehabilitation and market re positioning. Homes services include researching and analyzing competitive properties, prevailing market conditions and building occupancy, as well as determine the tenant mix that will add value to the property. We provide Land best use, Initial feasibility study, SWOT Analysis, marketability study and market surveys

Help Our Customers

Our extensive and deep market know how qualifies us to be a real estate index to the market.Committed to assisting clients in realizing their long term growth strategies, both in local and international real estate investments.

Homes provides world-class services catering to clients’ individual needs; be it in brokerage, commercial and residential projects selling, or market research and property appraisals. Homes outsourced services aim to reduce corporate clients’ overhead costs while increasing their return on our services.

Our Goals

Homes aims to position itself as a the “Real Estate Investment House” Homes vision is to become Egypt’s premier Real Estate Partner catering to the diverse needs of local and international real estate investors, developers and real estate funds. Homes boasts a culture of excellence, founded on a team of dedicated individuals brought together under a partnership structure. Drawing on its team’s real estate experience, market knowledge and proprietary research. Homes seeks to become the Real Estate Benchmark for local and international investors.
+10000
+10000
Transactions
+15000
+15000
Satisfied Customers
790
790
Agents
+20000
+20000
Sales and rentals
Looking to
Sell or Rent
Your Property?
Submit now

Request a Call

Choose Property Locations

Spain

Egypt